Bitcoin to Hashgraph: The Crypto Revolution - no science fiction, reality

in #steemit7 years ago

Everybody who is interested in Crypto Currencies and Blockchain technology should watch this movie and spread it everywhere he can.

And for everyone here on Steemit it's an very, very important information, I'm sure Steemit will join Hashgraph very soon.

HASHGRAPH will be be the future of internet, next level to blockchain.
Banks and central banks, including Federal Reserve and Wall Street will become superfluous aswell as governments, one small step to the freedom for mankind!

When Bitcoin was founded by a group of people around Mr. Satoshi Nakamoto in 2009, nobody took notice about it, especially bankers not even made one thought about bitcoin and blockchain technology, in present days the bankers take notice and began to be interested on this technology, but they are not stupid and realized quickly that the bitcoin technology cannot endanger them from different reasons as the video shows very clearly.

But as I understood the Hashgraph technology, it can "break the bankers neck".

Of course that also means that we are about to face a big war, how this war will happen and how it turns out is completely unclear.
But one thing is certain, for sure:
Wall Street and everything around it will not be beaten without a fight.

We live in very adventurous times!

It really sounds like science fiction, but it is not!

All details about the new Hashgraph technology, Bitcoin and Blockchain clearly described how it works!

The video is a must watch and an eye opener!
It's about 1 hour and 15 minutes long, but every second is worth it.

Best regards and enjoy the movie
Tom

I just opened a new facebook group for original content steemians, maybe you like to join:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/184377172301161/
cleansteemit.jpg
steemanimation.gif

Sort:  

Thank you very much, everbody should watch the movie!

great analysis my friend... The sentence I loved in this article is "It can break the bankers neck" :D

Thank you, yeah, but I'm very interested how they will react, first time they get in real danger to lose their monopoly position.

I love how it made a guy thats into gold and silver into a believer of cryptocurrencies. Awesome 👏 I really enjoyed that documentary. As you can see with my third comment. 🤪

Yeah.. this guy isn't stupid, I enjoyed the the documentary very much, too

That pretty much sums up what I thought about Hashgraph.
Great post thanks for the link. I watched the whole thing, it was great. I started it to look into it and watch the rest later and ended up finishing the whole thing and googling it afterwards.

Cant wait for the ICO. 🚀

Thank you, yes I wait for the ICO, too.. I hope the Steemit nerds don't sleep and join the show as soon as possible

Upvoted and resteemed!

Ohhh, thank you very much, followed and soon I will take a look at your blog.
Best regards
Tom

I will defi be watching this in a few minutes as im climbing into bed. Good share Tom :)

I did exactly the same last night, enjoy it
Tom

Thanks for sharing this post.

You're welcome, I can only recommend, take time to watch the full video, it was like an eye opener for me.

upvote please. if u want to exchange vote with me . please share your steemit link to my facebook inbox .
https://www.facebook.com/sheikh.khurram007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33