One Eye The Robot Cowboy [ Speedlapse ]

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hey there steemit again I'm happy to show you my speedlapse that i've made of how I created my pixel art entry for @jonny-clearwater 's content Pixel art weekly, it's something i've been attending since i've came to steemit.

Click this link HERE To get to the contest!

Click this link HERE to get to the tutorial and indepth process!

It is my pleasure to show you the content I create and I hope you join the Pixel art weekly contest as well, If not at the very least jump into the voting stages ^_^

It makes me a very happy person to see people come by this contest its grown so much.

PS: if you see me pausing a lot for a second or two in the video I was physically doing the motion to know what I was gonna animate HAHA


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30