You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you move to another blockchain if gives you more oportunities to grow economically, social and in your networking ? Honest answers please

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Anyone that is only here for the rewards doesn't get it in my opinion and it is my feeling that the project would be better off without them.

bugger...I'll be off then....lol (shuts the door quietly behind me...)

Sort:  

As I wrote some people really needs that income for their daily life... for example in Venezuela they can live with few usd a month, thisnplatform helped them a lot...

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is great for the users in question yet will put downward pressure on the value of steem. So in that sense they, generally, are not helping the project. Perhaps dApps can counter that pressure as time goes by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52