I'M BACK SHARING MORE AND WANTING TO CONNECT TO MY DTUBE FAMILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Dtube!

This is my post masturbation video and I was a little shocked that the video wasn't received so well but that's not going to stop me from sharing all of me :)

I have many aspects of myself that I'm sharing on this platform and wanting to make genuine connections so hopefully we can grow and learn together, empowering each other not just on the platform but in life!!

That's why I'm here to make true connections and grow with YOU whoever it is that's watching my video at the moment :)

Mucho amor desde Bali!

Namaste <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Loren. This is getting to be a trip. I just found you here this morning. I was watching and I'm thinking "she is in Bali. I know this place." I was looking at that place as a rental a while ago. Then another video producer was staying there for only a few weeks. Now your there. I have to acknowledge this. I am interested in being in Bali. Can you get by on English only for awhile? I hear the people are lovely. I am a healer looking to heal myself again before I touch anyone else and Bali seems to be calling. Sorry this isn't about your masturbation video I haven't watched it yet, but will. When a tiny little spot on the earth shows itself to you three times in 2 months, you gotta pay attention! Thanks for sharing all of you.

Ha yes this place is magical! And you can definitely get by with english only! I'v been here for over a month and I don't speak Balinese but there's english everywhere.... There's a really big community here of travellers that only speak english :) Bali is obviously calling you ... listen to the call ;)

The idea of the harm or "abnormality" of masturbation for a long time, in theory, could melt without a trace within our culture, as relations, and in the education of children. But human consciousness is inert, and sex and everything connected with it has always been and remains a good ground for manipulations of all sorts: using this very delicate topic, it is easy to put pressure on a person, shame, and eventually achieve anything from him, using fear. It is worth remembering, choosing how to treat their sexual needs and manifestations.

Yes I like your perspective, thanks for sharing!

There is an NSFW tag that might still help that video (before the 6 day cut off).

Thank you will try that :)

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Not cool! I'm sorry to hear about your experience but I do believe in Karma so keep doing what you're doing with a pure heart and KNOW that all is well in the grand scheme of things ;)

this video is very usefulness. i like this.

Great content! Keep it up!

Dont get dishearten it takes time to build an empire.

Agreed that's why I will continue to share :)

I've got a cold but besides that I'm great thanks how are you?

I am fine by the way don't worry you will be cure soon.

Well the rewards on this post are looking pretty awesome at the moment so anything I was going to say about that part of your video (that the subject may not have been the reason your original video was ignored) becomes redundant. Though I haven't started posting myself yet, I expect to face the same lack of attention, though I have to say one post per month with the rewards this one has would do me fine. Do you think bots are so bad, used reasonably? They don't seem to be looked down on as necessarily bad or unethical in themselves, and I've contemplated using them myself just to get some initial visibility. Definitely a lot a abuse of them (or shall we say taking advantage of decentralization) going on here. I'd be interested to hear your views if you haven't already given them.

Seems to me you are on Steemit for all the right reasons and I wish you well. You seem to have a totally healthy view of life, the body and sexuality, which in the western world anyway so many are hung up on. I guess the problem might be finding another person who you can be sure is on the same page as you (if that's even important), rather than the page 99% of guys, for example, are on. You're very natural and fluent in front of the camera, if I may say so. Is this because you're used to doing it? I haven't checked but was it even all done in one take? Certainly not many.

I'm no-one to give tips, but would it have been a good idea to link to the other video from this one?

I'll be looking out for you. Keep enjoying life, and your stay there, as much as it looks as if you are.

Namasté

Thank you so much for your comment, ha I actually don't even watch what I've taped before I post, I don't know how to edit yet so it's all pretty raw and natural.

As for the bots I'm just committed to doing it without because I believe that this platform was created for community but somewhere along the way people started making $$$ and forgot and the newcomers like us are having to resort to bots to get noticed :/ ... I just want to build an authentic connection with people and believe that the right people will watch my videos and read my posts. This is how we build our community and empower each other :)

Thanks for your comment again!

Namaste

You're welcome. Yep, when I watched the 'first' video I saw there's no editing whatsover. It's just that most people would be self-conscious if they taped themselves but you just turn on and go. What this shows is that whatever you do is working - you're totally at ease with yourself.

Let's try to manage without the bots, see how far we get. I suspect you will have more chance than me. Some people would say that the people who created this platform, while they may have had community in mind, were careful to make sure they would not be short of $$$. :o)

As to the subject of the videos itself, something neither you nor any of the comments mention is stimulution. My guess would be that generally the genders differ on this. As a guy I can't imagine masturbating without a visual stimulus, and it would have to be a sexual thing. A vibrator, without getting too much into the weeds, is off the table. The way you talk makes me think that, ridiculous as it seems to say it, for you it's not a sexual activity at all, or hardly, but sort of like an extension of your exploration of your own being and body, like a different branch of yoga.

Namasté

You've really taken a unique topic to talk, it's normal.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84