You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'M BACK SHARING MORE AND WANTING TO CONNECT TO MY DTUBE FAMILY

in #dtube6 years ago

Hi Loren. This is getting to be a trip. I just found you here this morning. I was watching and I'm thinking "she is in Bali. I know this place." I was looking at that place as a rental a while ago. Then another video producer was staying there for only a few weeks. Now your there. I have to acknowledge this. I am interested in being in Bali. Can you get by on English only for awhile? I hear the people are lovely. I am a healer looking to heal myself again before I touch anyone else and Bali seems to be calling. Sorry this isn't about your masturbation video I haven't watched it yet, but will. When a tiny little spot on the earth shows itself to you three times in 2 months, you gotta pay attention! Thanks for sharing all of you.

Sort:  

Ha yes this place is magical! And you can definitely get by with english only! I'v been here for over a month and I don't speak Balinese but there's english everywhere.... There's a really big community here of travellers that only speak english :) Bali is obviously calling you ... listen to the call ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73