You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posting Multiple Videos A Day? - MY OPINION! | dreamvlog #27 [DTubeDaily]

in #dtube7 years ago

Everybody should experiment especially when being completely new to something. And I guess a lot of us are new to this.
I also don't want to overwhelm my viewers as I guess some of them don't have the possibility to check my content every day. And I don't want them to get that feeling like "Okay, I was away for 3 days... WHAT?! 10 new videos?!". At least it's up to every creator how to handle that.

As far as I know the DTube upvotes are not being distributed randomly so it still depends to the team what is worth how much SP in their opinion. But I guess there MAY be some people who are getting some kind of regular DTube upvotes and start considering about splitting some content into two parts and then hope to get double the upvotes...

Thanks for your kind words. I do appreciate your feedback :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35