Terror attacks in America Using Consumer Drones as Flying IED's are Imminent

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I saw this trailer from the TV show legends back in 2015 and uploaded it to youtube where they immediately took it down. Well today the FBI director came out and said that consumer drones will eventually be used in Terrorist attacks. He said it is ‘Coming Here Imminently’ talking about the use of Drones as a Bomb delivery mechanism.

I find it interesting that I was talking about this over two years ago and the powers that are YouTube Censorship shut me down.
Now it is okay for the FBI to come out and say this.

FBI Director Christopher Wray testified before Congress on Wednesday saying that terrorist groups will use drones to conduct attacks the U.S. citizens.

Here is more info in this if you want to read it.
http://dailycaller.com/2017/09/27/fbi-director-terrorist-drones-coming-here-imminently-video/

.


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Just my two STEEMS Worth.

If you enjoyed this let me know with a resteem and an upvote.

Please Follow my account and leave your comments too.

NOTE: I always upvote same day comments.

This work is free for any use with attribution under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY) License.

Sort:  

I wonder what anti-drone tech we'll use? Mini kamikaze defense drone swarms? Lasers? Nets?

Microwaves actually, there's a few plans out there even.

Raytheon’s High-Power Microwave Weapon Downs Drones

Yeah, but I meant DIY side of it, which does what this chinese knock off does lol

What gets me is that they have made it illegal to shoot down domestic drone. Many lawsuits have been filed by drone owners that in fact had their drones blown out of the sky. This is going to get interesting to say the least.

How low does it have to be before the drone is trespassing or creating a nuisance?

Even if they fly over private property?


UPDATE to this video

Judge rules man had right to shoot down drone over his house

Technically Incorrect: A Kentucky judge dismisses all charges against William Merideth, saying the drone was an invasion of privacy.

https://www.cnet.com/news/judge-rules-man-had-right-to-shoot-down-drone-over-his-house/

I thought that you had this right. I heard a drone over my property a few weeks ago...When I went to turn around and look up I heard it wizz off...I wonder if they make non-lethal jamming devices that private citizens could buy to counter illegal drone snooping. Plus I live within five miles of an airport, so the drone operator was likely violating FAA rules as well...

I don't think anything like a jamming device is available. Being that you would be transmitting on a RF it it would have to be licensed, (to use legally). Now that being said I have seen youtube videos on building a cell phone jamming device that would fit in a a box of Clorets breath mints.

just a little bit of checking I located this post
on how to hi-jack a Drone. This could prove to be fun, and illegal.

Thanks for posting this research!

You are welcome. I do try to make sure I don't have to eat my shoes when I run my mouth instead of my feet.

Yep, the FBI is recruiting terrorists right now the do these attacks as soon as they trained em.

I have no doubt we will see multiple false flags with these drones.
This is hat in hand for them.

ISIS is already trying this. Antiwar.com had an article about it. Pretty interesting.

This is a bad place to be with technology right now.

I think it's awesome. This kind of thing, like firearms, or 3d printed guns, puts more power in the hands of the people.

I am rather fond of the 80% firearms.
Get you a couple or ten or twelve of these and no one needs to know
https://www.stealtharms.net/

Absolutely! This project is on my to do list. Hehehe

Drones have been around for so long are terrorists just so thrifty that they were waiting for a good deal before they used them as weapons?

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @libertyranger.

This post was resteemed by @reblogger!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @reblogger project in the introduction post.

I predict that we'll have black flag operations that target schools or churches or government buildings, so that the deep state can increase the illegal spying on citizens.

Yes I do too. I even think they will try to take out Trump.
It;s just a matter of time and that time is running short for them to regain any semblance of control. The genie is out of the bottle and the NFL was the globalist last grandstand to divide us if you ask me.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I'm sure they've been thinking about using drones for a long, long time. I'm old enough to remember a show, I'm guessing it was probably from the 70's, where some criminal was using radio-controlled airplanes to deliver explosives.

As early as 2014 the FBI claims they have uncovered plots ..... (contrived) to use drones to deliver bombs into a school. https://www.cbsnews.com/news/fbi-man-in-connecticut-plotted-to-fly-drone-like-toy-planes-with-bombs-into-school/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63009.40
ETH 3420.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45