Dtube music. "The climb" Cover by; Lauraoficial02 - There will always be another mountain ♥ .

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)




"There's always going to be another mountain"

What is more true than this? How not to feel that implacable fear? And is it easy to overcome it? Of course not! And is it bad to be afraid? Of course not! We all do it, it is extremely normal that we do it. Who said it was wrong? And what if we lie down and what if we cry? Do you know what is most important?

I can almost see it
That dream I'm dreaming but
There's a voice inside my head saying
You'll never reach it,
Every step I'm taking,
Every move I make feels
Lost with no direction
My faith is shaking but I
Gotta keep trying
Gotta keep my head held high

-The climb


A song with a message of overcoming that simply adapts to any person, to any area. One that tells you that obstacles will come one after another and that does not matter because that is life. And the best moments come after the bad guys because the beauty of life, as many believe, is death, the feeling that things are worthwhile because there is an end, because there is that "Error" in this system. The beauty of profit, of success, is in effort and in overcoming.

With you, the climb. Hope you like.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Pretty beautiful voice, Laura! This cover deserves a place on the Faircrew Podium today!

Your entry has been upvoted by the @Faircrew trail. For more information about Faircrew & the podium, I invite you to be part of our Discord server .

Thank you! I feel very proud, you do an excellent job and I hope you can continue doing it

Muy linda!, y hermosa voz!

Congratulations @lauraoficial02! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69