Behind the Board - Making "Dripwalk"

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Steemians!
It's been awhile since I made a video showing you guys behind the scene footage of how I make beats.
I hope you guys enjoy my new studio setup
here are few clips of how I made the beat "Dripwalk"
Let me know what you guys think in the comments down below!

To listen to the full beat check out https://lari.beatstars.com
you can also follow me on https://instagram.com/laritheghost


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

dope video to a dope track :) Like your setup even if it is not DAW-less :P Awesome beat and nice dreamy synths.
I would like to see more of this kind of videos bro. Keep them coming!

Peace!

#awesomediycontent

This post has received a 23.87 % upvote from @boomerang.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks a lot for your creative, inspiring and motivating video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a >90% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative

This service is part of the Global Homesteading Collective
@ghscollective

Hey @laritheghost, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

That's a really nice setup @laritheghost, music is so much emotion and passion, looking forward to following you.

Posted using Partiko Android


@laritheghost, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you laritheghost! You've just received an upvote of 38% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23