You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: An Experiment with dtube.video! More street Musicians in Lindau

in #dtube7 years ago

Wow this is amazing @kus-knee !! And your right this could definitely send Steemit to the moon !! Im going to for sure check out the link you provided !! I have never made a video yet , haha not even at home im not sure even how it works on my phone , but i would like to try it out sometime ! Thanks for the heads up !

Sort:  

Hey it's so easy to do! Get your son to show you how to go from camera to video mode and it's drag and drop to DTube. I expect to see a video by you in the next few days!

Haha ! It sounds easy enough ! But we will see , some day though I will have to try it once I find something worth video taping ! LOL ! Steem on !👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71