Sort:  

This is the unboxing of the LeEco Le 1s by me in Mumbai, India
Would love your support & constructive criticisms.

Hello, please follow the rules of the group ►Resteem to steemit◄ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

Ya I will but I'm not seeing an option to upvote or resteem, I'm very new. Can you please guide me. I see an option to reply to the post & share on social media. Then there is a promote button. How do I vote or RS. I can see how many votes done & when I click there, I just see who all voted.

Check this image https://ibb.co/iOUNzw
It's a screenshot of what I see of your post
Please help

not my post, people from the group are posting, you have to resteem them and share an other post not this one, you need a paragraph in the post

here is how to resteem : https://steemit.com/steemit/@clixmoney/how-to-resteem-on-steemit

It helped me a lot. Now I know how to RS & will do it on many posts from our group & others too whom I find interesting. Can you please also tell me how to upvote? Thanks in advance

Ohh I figured it out its that arrow that turns green on the left of the earnings of the post.
Thanks a lot for the reply & I'll do what I can on the group & follow all rules.

Congratulations @krupesh, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40