DTube Gaming | Let's Play Rogue Legacy | Episode #3 - 1000 gold per run, why yes, thank you!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey @DTube gang!

I'm back at it again with some tasty tasty Rogue Legacy action! Monsters were slain, enchantresses were ignored and most importantly - some money was looted.

I reached my goal on getting at least 1000 gold per run which is critical on having any kinof success in the early game!

As always, comment below if you want to see me play any other games - with monsters in them or not! I'll gladly kick that game's butt as well!

Stay cool,
Gatis/Kind Sir


Previous Episodes of Rogue Legacy:

1. First video on DTube + an introduction of myself | Let's Play Rogue Legacy | Episode #1
2. DTube Gaming | Let's Play Rogue Legacy | Episode #2 - Shinobis are OP


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Play games with monsters..... And kick their butts if possible

I will most certainly do just that! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50