DTube Gaming | Let's Play Rogue Legacy | Episode #2 - Shinobis are OP

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey @DTube gang!
I'm back at it again! Rogue Legacy never sleeps! The castle is still overrun with monsters, it's still scary outside and the poor blacksmith still hasn't received as many blueprints from me as he wants. And we're here to fix that!

In today's episode we're aiming for that sweet sweet 800+ gold a run, some runes, maybe a blueprint or two, nothing fancy, and I hear there are bosses lurking in special rooms - ooooooohhh!

So grab a seat, popcorn and a cocky attitude as it's monster hunting time!!!

If you have any other games you want to see me playing, leave a comment and shall kill monsters in those as well.. unless there are no monsters there, then I'll just play it normally.

Gatis/Kind Sir


Previous Episodes of Rogue Legacy:
First video on DTube + an introduction of myself | Let's Play Rogue Legacy | Episode #1


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @kind-sir, great video! Thanks for sharing. I always enjoy seeing nice videos like this. Cheers!

Be advised @kind-sir

The comment from @exxodus has been identified as being copy/pasted comment spam intended to trick their targets into upvoting them. Please, refrain from doing so. They have been reported to @steemcleaners and we are giving users a heads-up.
We have identified 24 comments identifed as having a 75% similarity. If there were rewards on the spam, I have used up to a full weight downvote to neutralize them! Please, feel free to contact @anthonyadavisii if you have any questions about this process.

I'm looking forward to some juicy boss fights in Rogue Legacy. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00