First video on DTube + an introduction of myself | Let's Play Rogue Legacy | Episode #1

in #dtube6 years ago


What's up guys!

My name is Gatis/Kind Sir.

I'm a photographer by day and an gaming/movie/comic enthusiast by night. I have a majestic cat - Galacticus and a gf @TheFoxberry who is my daily co-pilot to my shanenigans. I have always wanted to make gaming videos but never really had the time to do it! But that changes now!

As I've seen the Steemit community is beyond positive and encouraging so I decided to be part of all this. And so many people create so many amazing videos on @DTube - a platform where creative/happy/inspiring minds meet. I want to be one of them. In time. ^^

This will be my gaming channel where I'll post various let's plays, highlights, playthroughs and whatnot. Sometimes I'll make some photo retouching tutorials explaining some basic things. I might even stream live on @DLive from time to time.

Rogue Legacy

A long long time ago I had the chance of playing this game for a while but never came close to finishing it. Today I decided that I just had to do it.

Rogue Legacy is a dungeon crawler platformer where you collect gold and try to get as many upgrades while dying in a creepy castle again and again and..again. It's a charming 2d platformer. And there are flying evil murderous paintings, do I need to say more?

Anyhow, this is my first video and I'm sure there will be many more to come!

Stay cool,
Gatis/Kind Sir


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @kind-sir!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I love video games but haven't tried Rogue Legacy yet. I love RPGs. Dtube is good, also, http://Dlive.io is great as well.

hey! you might want to verify your identity by mentioning dtube/steem in your video.

Thanks for the tip! Will do it in the next video! :)

Welcome to steemit @kind-sir. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hey man, welcome!! Looking forward to see more videos from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68