UMV VL 2017-07-10 Archie Spider-Man Digest

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


UNIMULTIVERSE Video-LOGS 2017-07-10 Archie SPIDER-MAN Digest

Steemit 2018-03-05: https://steemit.com/spider-man/@joey-fancy/37dcf9y3
DTube 2018-03-05:


YouTube:

UMV ARCHIVES SUMMER CLASSICS 2019-post01: https://steemit.com/dtube/@joey-fancy/aoihwzx0
UMV ARCHIVES SUMMER CLASSICS 2019-post02: https://steemit.com/dtube/@joey-fancy/mjfulubq
UMV ARCHIVES SUMMER CLASSICS 2019-post03: https://steemit.com/dtube/@joey-fancy/69nrmp0y

On a trip to the city for comics and more, I discover Archie Comics is publishing a Spider-Man digest... a Video-Log or Vlog about my day, so I could have just called it a Joey Video-LOG, but I spent enough time talking about comics that I titled it as a UniMultiVerse Video-LOG, not as if anyone really cares about the title, but that was how I decide on how I title and group my videos.

So this is my day, on the 10th of July in 2017, on a trip to Halifax and Dartmouth, that includes getting some comics. I even mention strippers, I don't show any strippers, they would never let me film in the strip club... Just saying it was a good day with a lot going on.



Revisiting some summer classic from Unimultiverse Video Logs and Neo Retro News, 4 favorites from Summer 2017 where I talked about stuff I found interesting, and even if old news, I consider this to be interesting, and hopefully someone else will too. Originally uploaded to YouTube, then later DTube, the previous DTube versions no longer play, so here they are again.

It's summer and it's time to talk about Atari!

16-bit fun in late June, the next day after the last video!

It was July and it was time to talk about the wonderful original Xbox controller!

Some August adventures in 2017, with no more Sonic comics published by Archie we see something new, sort of new...

Sort:  

Congratulations @joey-fancy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93