UMV NRN 2017 JULY Hyperkin Xbox style USB Controller

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


UNIMULTIVERSE NEO RETRO NEWS 2017 JULY Hyperkin XBOX style USB Controller

Steemit 2018-02-26: https://steemit.com/xbox/@joey-fancy/1qyykna8
DTube 2018-02-26:


YouTube:

I love the original Xbox, and I love the original Xbox controller, so let's check out my thoughts when I discover the original Xbox controller design will be brought back by Hyperkin. This is an older video, but I decided to share it here on DTube.

In this video I talk (or rant) about the controversial, and my all time favorite dual analog controller, the original Xbox controller! ...and now it is returning as a USB controller by Hyperkin.
Originally uploaded to YouTube about half a year ago, I am still awaiting the release of this controller, so this video is still just as valid, even if the news isn't quite as 'new' now.

The last UMV Summer Classic added to DTube and Steemit: https://steemit.com/dtube/@joey-fancy/mjfulubq

Revisiting some summer classic from Unimultiverse Video Logs and Neo Retro News, 4 favorites from Summer 2017 where I talked about stuff I found interesting, and even if old news, I consider this to be interesting, and hopefully someone else will too. Originally uploaded to YouTube, then later DTube, the previous DTube versions no longer play, so here they are again.

It's summer and it's time to talk about Atari!

16-bit fun in late June, the next day after the last video!

It was July and it was time to talk about the wonderful original Xbox controller!

Some August adventures in 2017, with no more Sonic comics published by Archie we see something new, sort of new...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87