How To Earn $3,200+ For Posting on Steemit! [Dtube]

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Steemit Community,

I wanted to share with you how to earn $3,200+ in rewards posting on Dtube and Steemit!

My goal is to help inspire others and share my knowledge to this amazing community!

The rewards for this post will be directly funding this community, so make sure to give it an upvote, re-steem, and follow me @joeparys for more educational videos here on Steemit!

Thank you for all of your support! If you liked this video make sure to upvote, re-steem, and follow me @joeparys for more educational videos in the future!

Thanks for watching :)

Click the bell icon to turn on my post notifications!

HELP ME REACH 5,000 FOLLOWERS! FOLLOW ME:
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/
Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcademy/)
Website: http://www.joeparys.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice job bro! I gotta get off my lazy ass and make some good blogs too instead of just reading :D

Geiler Typ
Danke Mann,vielleicht geht jetzt mal vorwätz

very nice video. hopefully, i can get even remotely close close to your success here on steemit. as i am quite new to thr community, i am always looking for content like yours. upvoted, resteemed and followed!

@joeparys thats pure gold for minnows like me! Thanks a lot for this informative video! It feels great when the big fish tries to help the small ones. We need more people like you in this platform. Upvoted, followed an restemed! :)

I am happy the video helped you @albertoyago !! Thanks for all of your support and your comment.

Sincerely,
@joeparys

@joeparys you are a real reference for us all! keep it up, mate! I think my content is not bad, but im not performing that well in steemit yet...I guess I need a bit more SP, patience and do not miss any of your videos! greetings from Spain! :)

The key here is to cultivate your audience and that will be what takes you far on these platforms.

Yes!! Thank you for sharing @nikommen and I agree, its about giving your audience what they want and need :)

Hey Joe, congrats on the success. Could you share more information about how you came up with the idea for the post, promoted etc.? I'd love to be able to follow your process.

Thanks!

Hi @michaelluchies great question! If you dig through my dtube videos or blog posts here on Steemit I share how I use voting bots to help promote videos -- I also know there is a "promotion" tab when you go to create posts to have / help your posts trend/be promoted!

Thanks! I should know by now you already have a video on everything :-). Will keep watching. Thanks!

I do have lots of videos :D and every situation is different @michaelluchies -- but for more specifics I would check out those videos for sure

very informative post
thanks my freind ^^
@joeparys

Great post @joeparys. I agree We need to support this community so that it can grow. Upvoted and resteemed.

i will re watch this video to arm myself and the team i am building. consciously i will follow you so i could have you as a mentor. thanks for the teaching. i just upvoted..and will resteem it.

Very interesting topic to discuss. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94