You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Earn $3,200+ For Posting on Steemit! [Dtube]

in #dtube7 years ago

@joeparys thats pure gold for minnows like me! Thanks a lot for this informative video! It feels great when the big fish tries to help the small ones. We need more people like you in this platform. Upvoted, followed an restemed! :)

Sort:  

I am happy the video helped you @albertoyago !! Thanks for all of your support and your comment.

Sincerely,
@joeparys

@joeparys you are a real reference for us all! keep it up, mate! I think my content is not bad, but im not performing that well in steemit yet...I guess I need a bit more SP, patience and do not miss any of your videos! greetings from Spain! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36