You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Earn $3,200+ For Posting on Steemit! [Dtube]

in #dtube7 years ago

Hey Joe, congrats on the success. Could you share more information about how you came up with the idea for the post, promoted etc.? I'd love to be able to follow your process.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Hi @michaelluchies great question! If you dig through my dtube videos or blog posts here on Steemit I share how I use voting bots to help promote videos -- I also know there is a "promotion" tab when you go to create posts to have / help your posts trend/be promoted!

Thanks! I should know by now you already have a video on everything :-). Will keep watching. Thanks!

I do have lots of videos :D and every situation is different @michaelluchies -- but for more specifics I would check out those videos for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41