New Weekly VLOGS for 2018! Episode #001 (Drone Footage) [Dtube]

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hi Guys!

Welcome to my Weekly VLOGS! This is Episode #001! My goal for creating these vlogs is to help educate, inspire, share and just have fun! I plan on posting every Friday (I am sure sometimes this will change) so make sure to subscribe, follow, and smash that like button! Thanks again for all of your support and I will see you in next weeks VLOG!

I sincerely thank you for all of your support and look forward to seeing you in the next post!

If you enjoyed this post would you please give it an upvote, like, and follow me @joeparys

Thanks for watching!

Click the bell icon to turn on my post notifications!

HELP ME REACH 5,000 FOLLOWERS!

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/
Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcademy/)
Website: http://www.joeparys.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your building is so so amazing! You are so lucky! I agree with what you said about living the moment and set goals. People forget to do these things always and they are so important. Nice video! :)

Looking forward to the weekly educational vlogs! Any chance you'll share some tips on how to create such great quality videos in the near future? I'd really like to spice up my weekly summaries for my own classes.

Yes! I can defiantly talk about that in my VLOGS!! Maybe even next weeks or the week after!

Awesome! We're starting a new semester now. I'll be watching for it. Just signed up for your newsletter, too.

OMG 😍
I love it...

You got a 14.02% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @joeparys! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Nice video. Thanks for your post

Nice video and looking forward to watching you weekly. Keeping your video short is key as there is so much information overload now that if anything is over 5-10 minutes, it won't even be clicked on! I call it bite sized living ... I do it when I create exercise programs too.

That's some killer b roll. I would love to see more vlogs from you. I have so much fun daily vlogging. Definitely can't take yourself too seriously LOL Peace & Love Joe!

Thank you @joeparys for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 17.92% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Awesome video and well written, Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45