Nioh Complete Edition - Sub Mission The Giant Frog Brawl Sword Gameplay #178

in #dtube5 years ago


hello hello my fellow dtube and steem,welcome back with my gaming channel jodi pamungkas,today another new sub mission coming,i should play this sub mission and fight with giant frog,this time im use my dual sword katana,enjoyed the video,comment below and see you soon in the next mission on Nioh.

New Features Embed Dtube Videos,My Previous Video

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

Thanks you for Watching,make sure follow,upvote and share every single my video on Dtube,peace out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  


@jodipamungkas, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63