CBD vs COPAIBA. Why I Use COPAIBA?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


43818199_347775125781810_4886297661211648053_n.jpg



What exactly are CANNABINOIDS?
A cannabinoid is a chemical compound which affects one and/or both cannabinoid receptors, CB1 or CB2 in the human body.
There are cannabinoids that are legal like CBD and essential oils and others like THC which comes from cannabis/marijuana which is illegal in many parts of the world.


copaiba_oils_large.jpg


There are 3 types of Cannabinoids which are:
CBD or CannaBiDiol which is a natural component of the hemp and cannabis plants. The CBD that is made from hemp has around 2-4% concentration.
CBD from cannabis/marijuana has around 5-30% concentration. Many CBD oils contain THC which is the component that gives you a high feeling.

THC/TetraHydroCannabinol is a natural compound found in the cannabis plant. This is the part that makes people feel high.

BCP/Beta-CaryoPhyllene is a cannabinoid found in Copaiba essential oil created by doTERRA which is the largest and the highest quality essential oil company in the world.
Copaiba oils contains 60% of the dietary cannabinoid concentration.
Copaiba and CBD contain different type of cannabinoid that works indirectly with CB2 receptors, but the Copaiba cannabinoid directly affects the CB2 receptors, plus much higher amount.

copaiba_1_orig.jpg


671780460_1280x720.jpg



About a week ago I shared a video of Dr. Hill explaining clearly about the Copaiba oil, so if you would like to learn more about it, here is the link:



If you have any questions about doTERRA Essential Oils or would like to learn some more information and would like to purchase these amazing, plant-based medicines check out my website or my FB Page EarthsGift.

Ask me how you can get this Copaiba oil at a 25% OFF/wholesale price and other doTERRA products for up to 50%.

54217309_791989801178393_6643140669659414528_o.jpg

To purchase Copaiba Essential Oil Click Here


Hope you will enjoy this post and find it helpful. I will share more posts about this amazing oil and about the endocannabinoid system in the future, so stay tuned.
Love @joalvarez.


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness



I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is @gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I saw some CBD oil sold at the online shop I use @joalvarez. It will have to come from abroad and I do not know if it really the thing I needed but maybe soon I will have to try it for my ailments.

PS. Can I take Copaiba mixed with drinks?

I think that which ever you can get your hands on, you definitely should try it, since I know both of them are really great, the only thing with CBD oils, you really have to do your research to get the best and the most potent quality to get the benefits and it also may contain THC which is the component that makes you high.
The doTERRA Copaiba oil is something that I would recommend because strongly believe you will get overall better health benefits and it is so much safer and because it is doTERRA I can trust it 100% that I will get the best possible benefits from this oil which is super concentrated.
You can mix it with any drinks or apply directly on the area of concern and on bottom of your feet and also diffuse it/inhale it.
You can drink 1 drop in your glass of water/juice, or gel capsule etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63