Start Your Day By Being GRATEFUL. Grateful for My Cup Of Coffee. Spreading Some #LoveFriday

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

IMG_9594.JPG


I was just drinking my coffee in the morning and just really enjoying it especially with the nice fresh baked buns that just came to my door.
I just felt really blessed and grateful for life and everything and everyone around me and so I just wanted to send some Love to everyone out there today, especially since it is #LoveFriday which the lovely @liliana.duarte created which is awesome because it really motivates me even more to spread the love.


I know that we are to spread love every single day and be grateful every single day for all the wonderful things we do have in life, but thanks for the beautiful #LoveFriday tag for some reason makes it so much more special and so much more motivated because now I always think of Fridays as #LoveFridays.

Anyways. This is just how I felt today and wanted to spread some love and how we all should really slow down and really enjoy and appreciate and be grateful for the little things in life, for example like enjoying your cup of coffee and feeling so grateful for it.


thumb_q92.jpg


d9ab5a3a98b6af8bf7a0d22526e06254.jpg


IMG_9593.JPG


15-of-the-best-gratitude-quotes-and-sayings-to-make-you-more-thankful-right-now-8.jpg


IMG_9592.JPG

IMG_9595.JPG


After this blessed breakfast, I and @joordanzzz went to the pool in our community to do some swimming and some water exercises, since @joordanzzz has been hurt for over a week and he has not been able to participate in his soccer practices, and so we try to do as much water exercises to help with his injury and I thought you might enjoy a little clip from it.


I know this post has not very much meaning, but this is just me today, just feeling so blessed and absolutely grateful for all that I have in my life and that is all that matters and I just want to send lots of LOVE and grateful vibes to all of you out there.


gratitude-grateful-quote.jpg



02-Kindness-Quotes-to-Remind-You-to-Be-Nice-233350501-MSSA-1024x683.jpg



Love you all and sending lots of love to all of you. Let's spread the LOVE.
Have a lovely Friday everyone.
Love @joalvarez.


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness



I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is @gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

The bread does look great and looks like you enjoyed your fresh swim @joalvarez, it's great exercise

Hi, how are you doing? Thank you for your presence of '#ulog'
Kindly participate in the short activity here to get your first 50 teardrops tokens.
This is the same tokens to be used across ulogs.org, steemgigs.org and macrohard etc in the near future.

Those buns have a great look, did you make it? (I don't know how to do it)
Thanks for joining and seeing Friday as #LoveFriday..that's how I see it too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74