Pure Joy Captured on Camera Making Making Music for dVlog#1

in #dtube6 years ago


In my first DTube exclusive video blog (dVlog?), enjoy a moment in the studio composing electronic music in Ableton Live 9 from choosing the synthesizer Serum preset SQ Do It Up and PL Sunny to playing in every chord to listening to the song in my forever live music station setup with Madeleine! My hope is in watching this a bit of the pure joy we experienced in filming this comes through! If you would enjoy more video blogs created exclusively for DTube, would you please share that in the comments and upvote the post because that will help motivate me to plan to do more like this?

Love,
Jerry Banfield


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @Jerrybanfield!

We recognize you as one of the leaders of Steem. Especially in the realm of Steem Promotion.

We have two offerings we created to help make Steem one of the top 10 most popular social media sites.

Our first offering is a super simple guide to being a steemit rockstar. We have compiled a lot of very useful information to help minnows get started here in steem. Our guide is notable because we have reviewed every bot on steemit and are recommending a few minnow friendly bots(that most steemians are unaware of) that give a great ROI. Check out the guide here

The second offering is a post syndication service that is designed to convert facebook followers into steemit followers! Our service grabs the image, title, and first few paragraphs of a chosen steemit profile and publishes posts automatically to any timeline/group/page that you or your followers have the right to post to.

Check out our service here. For you jerry, we will give you a free subscription upon request.

Deepest apologies if this comment was inappropriately placed. We just want to get in touch with you!

If you like our guide or our sharing service, please share our offerings with other Steemians!

Awesome video to start on dtube .. Good luck @jerrybanfield with music making.

Yes dear friend @jerrybanfield is very nice videos YouTube and posts steem and @hms818 nice to meet your nice posts steem I wish your support me Steemit thank you

good luck jerry nice idea.i will join you on dtube

I'm real cool with this Video, but the buffering is out of control! Anybody else have that problem?

Yes the buffering is awful here too!

Is anything being done to fix the problem?

I think the same.....Gina is better....but she charges 50 euros for 20 minutes

Yes me too, it sucks but the video is great!

It's a major problem that needs a fix!

Hello
I would like to thank you @jerrybanfield. Your video popped up on a YT comercial talking about Steemit.
I am independent Journalist that has been reporting on the Ukraine War, in anti Kiev- "Rebel" DPR/LPR territory for last almost 4 years( no other Western Journalist has been reporting here as long as me).
I have just been on Steemit for 3 weeks!I am loving it so far. I am happy to be the first (as far as I can tell) independent War correspondent on Steemit and Dtube. Steemit seems like a great platform with alot of potential to help spread the word on the what is really happening in the Ukraine War & show the War crimes that have been happening in Donbass. The idea of people really help others with upvotes is amazing. I am happy to bring the breaking news on the Ukraine War to the community. I just need to get a following so any help you could give me to spread my reports I would appreciate. Thanks

Hit me up if you want to chat

18595493_1194648450663219_6016383688146699999_o.jpg

In my first DTube exclusive video blog (dVlog?), enjoy a moment in the studio composing electronic music in Ableton

Wow!! So good to hear learn about this. Seriously, I didn't know you can compose electronic music and then do it perfectly well too.
You're really talented. And oh! I'll be visiting your vlog from time to time.
Thanks for sharing.


Happy Steeming

Great to see you enjoying with your daughter, that is a piece of Heaven

Steemit sure brings out the creative side of people - its good!

My dear friend @jerrybanfield I'm watched videos YouTube your such Great posts and videos bro please support me Steemit give me some ideas thank you I'm waiting your reply

@jerrybanfield Good music! Great music in fact! Keep doing everything man! You seem to be doing everything! And thanks for your support and efforts!

Awesome @jerrybanfield ! You inspired me a few days ago to open my steemit account, and here am I today! Thanks a lot! Tomorrow i'm starting with blogging on Steemit, and by the end of this week I will also start my vlog on DTube! Thumbs up Jerry! You are the man! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30