Sort:  

thx
https://www.spacemining.io/?ref=30523 new site 100 GH/s for start on mining Bitcoin proof payment 100% im testing from myself

Hey man, I see you are new to Steemit, welcome first of all :) I would like to give advice that posting links and referrals to people's blogs will get you down-voted and flagged, which will be bad for your account reputation. You had two posts on my blog and I downvoted just one of them because I don't want to hurt your account reputation, please try and not do that it will only cause you trouble from other Steemians, start your own blog about what you are trying to promote and people will follow and this will be a better approach, best wishes and peace be with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27