ARE YOU A LEADER OR FOLLOWER ON DTUBE? WHAT'S YOUR CONTRIBUTION ?

in #dtube5 years ago


When I originally started on here I was just happy to contribute in some way.,Now many months down the line I want more. ..for my content to be valued and to have a steady growth of followers. What do you want on here?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think I'm both, a leader and follower at the same time. I lead those who are worse than me and I'm a follower of those who are better than me. ☺ lol

Thats a great answer..so youre always learning and adapting !

Of course. This is what we all have to do here. ☺

I’m following for now. I haven’t developed the workflow for consistent posts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think its good to follow and learn before you take the lead..

I am planning to soon start be a regular so yes I'd love to have a lot of loyal followers :) A little camera shy though :)

Thats great. The best thing is to not think too much about being in front of the camera and dont be self critical. We all have something of value to give..

True. I'll try :)
I posted a Dtube video yesterday overcoming my fear haha. Quite evident possibly in it and but however plan to be a regular.

I like that question. I will answer it later. thanks for asking Madam. 😊😊😊 Have a nice day.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome..thank you.

For me I try to stay consistent with Dtube and engaged on the Steem Blockchain over all. It only takes a few minutes a day to see what all is going on and interact with the amazing community here.

Yes its definitely worth a few minutes of your day to keep involved on here.

Hi @jacquisjournal! Excellent video, you have brought up some very important points here!

For me Dtubing regularly nowadays, it is about bringing something to the table, so if I can share something unique, all the way from a skateboard trick I have invented, to appreciating a nice view of our beautiful British countryside. I make it up as I go along! I don't mind if no-one upvotes it! It is for me and my friends! =)

For me, DTube and steemit seems to be real people, being real!
So much realness!
Hahahah! I apologise if I went on a bit there! =)
Have a good one!

I love it that you've so honest! Youre right this platform is for real people and thats why I love it so much!

I think that I'm personally here for community and interaction and if I grow as a leader I'm ok. If I grow as a follower I'm ok but if i love that interaction with people then that's what has me worried because then I'm failing as a steemian.

There is no failure on here and we are all valued members whether we interact or contribute.

I think I acted both. I'm follow more Dtubers. Also I'm leader of my Dtube journey. Glad to see you in Dtube.

Thats fantastic! Keep going!

I love how honest you are in this video. I agree with what you said. Comments are so important. I think it's a very hard balancing act. How much time you spend on making video's and watching others...

I love listening to real talk!!

Thank you. Honestly is all I have to offer and I agree you do have to keep a balance on here..

Congratulations @jacquisjournal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97