FITNESS VLOG 1 : 2018 JOURNEY BEGINS

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello guys,

I am happy to announce what my transformation blog begins.

On Sunday I came back in London from huge holiday. Was traveling Asia for 4 weeks. During this time I didn't train at all. However managed to relax body, lose body fat, as was holding really healthy lifestyle.

So transformation fitness journey 2018 begins! Excited!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing! I'll definitly keep watching to see how you process! Keep that up

Thank you so much buddy! I am excited about upcoming training!

When looking at your body, can't say that you haven't trained for a while! Good work!

Thank you so much! Yes 17 years of training just stays with me no matter what:)

This is a great inspiring video. I need to follow people like you. I just give a bird and I need to get rid of my weight.

Congratulations!! So happy for you! All the best with weight loss if you need any tips feel free to drop comment

Welcome back to the UK! Hope you guys had a fantastic time away, and not too sad to be back to this gloomy weather..

By the way, there's a London Steemit meet up next Friday, would be great to see you there! Also I have a #steemfit idea, and I'd love to get some advice on it :)

Heya Redrica! Thank you so much it was wonderful time! Of course weather is shocking:) We will try out best to catch up on Steemit meet up!!

See you then :)

Man you have a nice physique! Ive only been lifting for three years but my body hasnt really become that big but my lifts are considered insane at this point. This is kinda inspiring me to create a transformation video with the photos ive had back then.

Yes do it! It will be nice to see your dtube videos buddy

waww ..... Mr.ivargereiko, I really agree with you about the need and the importance of fitness in life. other benefits of fitness that I know such as Fat burning, Physical Strength, Fitness, Reducing the Risk of Disease, Detoxification, Increasing Metabolism, Preventing Stress, Respiratory Exercise.
if we want to stay young we have to routine in sports such as fitness. thanks for the information


Thank you for resteeming and making snaps for me!

Thank you @allasyummyfood for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 4.03% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Man, just keep killin it when its hard, just remember its all in your HEAD :)

Exactly buddy! That's how it works just need to keep smashing it until is done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40