Sort:  

Thank you! I thought 3 minutes was a good length when creating this as well!

Is there a 30 second cut of the video? I watched it and it was good, but perhaps a bit worrisome from the perspective that if new users are enticed to come onto the platform without a further explanation that the coin is subject to changes in market valuation then any fresh money they put in could also be affected by those changes. Maybe a little disclaimer that it's not financial advice, past performance does not guarantee future results, etc. would be nice for protection on your end. I am personally a bit worried about crypto prices in general considering what is going on with tether (held and used by the majority of top 10 exchanges) and what it will do to perceptions of crypto in the long run, but so far I am very optimistic about this platform and how it can compete with the other major social media players so I think we might be insulated not in terms of immediate price moves but rather the longevity of the platform and the use of the coin. Not trying to FUD, just trying to give an honest assessment of the video from a total steemit noob's perspective, and I do think the video is great overall.

Great suggestions I will see how we may be able to incooperate this!

Do you know how to increase steemit revenue?

yes just be around Dolphins like me! here is a dollar, kid

Wow I appreciate that, thank you!

Yeah sometimes people lack patients and unfortunately miss out on critical info

great video man really helped me

Bro im uploaded one video Dtube there very slow work are you used there slow

How much time do you think future steemit users will spend on this site?

I feel like this is the start of something huge:

What's the best crypto you would recommend investing in for the long term @investingtips? Say like 20 years of investing?

Hold dgb & siacoin they will give good returns in just few years time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44