Afternoon with My Boy Bike

in #dtube7 years ago


Cycling now is my routine activity. I continue to train my ability in pedaling, in order to conquer the heavy field.
Cycling made me excited.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Cycling Comunity on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those weels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Bersepeda memang olahraga yang menyenangkan, sayang sekarang aktivitas ini hanya bisa dilakukan pada saat hari libur saja saat jalanan sepi.
Di Kota besar pasti akan kalah dengan sepeda motor, bus, mobil, dll :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59