Sort:  

Unfortunately they have not been solved yet. For the past week I have been trying to upload a video - exact same problem.
Today is the 9th October.
Still can't upload.

Yeah me too, I gave up for about a month and came back today but still can't get it to upload properly.

Same here. Very frustrating!

Same here!

Hi there :D
If you are using Safari for Mac that is the problem ... try using Firefox for Dtube and your problems will all be solved!

Using Chrome. I'll try Firefox. Thanks for the tip!

I use Opera, but thought that maybe it was the browser, switched to Firefox but the problem persists, kept getting an error message that I totally did not understand. IPFS error, and I really have no clue what that means.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72