Finally found the solution to Dtube upload errors!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtubeerrorfix6 years ago (edited)

I am Einstein!
IMG_20180216_223006_627.jpg
I figured it all out on these upload errors on Dtube! I had uploaded an old video back a couple weeks ago without issue via laptop using chrome. Then last week I tried to upload via laptop again, but I got an error!
steemit error pic.jpg

So I tried the Galaxy Edge plus 6 for to see I would get the same issue using Chrome; again I get that stupid error! I double checked if it was coding issues such as mp4 files but it gladly accepts those. It is a great time to be ME!

NOW LISTEN UP! PAY ATTENTION! Also meditate because i know the ones who affected by this Stupid a$$ inconvenience wants to murder someone close but don't, please. I'm here for you.

firefox-original.png
Install Firefox on your Intelligent phone or your computer and it should work fine.

Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.mozilla.firefox&referrer=utm_source%3Dmozilla%26utm_medium%3DReferral%26utm_campaign%3Dmozilla-org&rdid=org.mozilla.firefox&pli=1

I can only make a guess which is Chrome might not be as lubricated as That Good Foxy. If this didn't resolve it then switch to a different browser than those 2. Don't go for Safari though. You will get lost in the wild and get killed or go mad!

Sort:  

Yeah bro no dice! I can't get anything to upload tried it all! any other suggestions?

Dang. That is the one that cured my issue. Were you using your smart lhome or computer? And what kind?

Your solution doesn’t seem to work for anyone, maybe your success with Firefox was purely random, a timing issue perhaps, and it would have worked at that same time regardless of browser...

It seems recently the issue is on and off with me. It seems like we all have to wait for permanent solutions.

I have the same problem on Firefox and on Chrome. What now? What can I do?

Does. Not. Help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29