Sort:  

Hey Sid, I read your post & I am even more stoked about this plan that I am about to share with you!

I have this insanely huge dream. To help entrepreneurs achieve their goals. I want to unite all entrepreneurs/hustlers on Steemit by using this hashtag. #hustlersunite
It is extremely different from just using #hustle or #entrepreneurship because we are creating a closely knitted bunch who will have a long-term interaction with each other instead of a one-off thing. It would be my honor for you to join my discord group if you are keen to support me in this movement :) https://discord.gg/QXNm4f8

Looking forward to having you to join me!

Read the link below to feel my passion!

https://steemit.com/hustlersunite/@darrylnyk/my-hugeass-steemit-objective

Hey Sid, this isn't a spam. I am a human and I am literally handpicking entrepreneurs to join this discord group. It's pretty exclusive for now! Hope to have you here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64