MY HUGEASS STEEMIT OBJECTIVE

in #hustlersunite6 years ago

After one week of being onto this platform, I noticed that the entrepreneurship community is relatively weak here. (in fact, I might even say that it is non-existent.)

I have one bold dream - to unite entrepreneurs.

I want to create a tightly-knitted entrepreneur/hustlers community in Steemit. Whereby they can throw out their problems, ask for solutions, knowing that a bunch of creative fellow entrepreneurs will be there to get their back.

Everyone providing value to each other and getting rewarded at the same time.

That is something that I personally crave for.

If there isn't anything like this here, I will create it.

"Do or die trying."

#HustlersUnite

Sort:  

I second what you say. Many Steemians in this platform crave for big fish to spot 'em and dream to be a big fish, big whale one day. Perhaps they (include myself) forget the power of sharing and knowledge exchange. Let's be thirsty.

I truly appreciate the fact that you agree with me. Exactly, we need a space for people to COMMUNICATE and not let it be ONE-SIDED!

Let's push for it.

I approached @surpassinggoogle for help.

Let's hope he is able to do something about it!

I really like your eagerness. I see so much passion in you DKW. You're real young hustler. I will support if I can.

In my opinion, without powering up, it takes much longer time to transform from plankton to minnow or so. Anyway we gonna work work work it out.

Thank you so much for leaving such kind comment.

Ultimately, I’m a dreamer. I lead my life dreaming about the things that might happen and act on it.

Maybe I’ll power up using cash. Nevertheless, Would love to have your never-ending support!

Appreciate it Sean! :)

I believe that @jrvacation had shared with you the @qurator service. In order to join them, you need to transfer 4 Steem as registration fees, check out the latest rule.

If you would like to register asap, I don't mind to lend you 4 Steem to facilitate this process. You'll only need to transfer me back the exact same amount when you earn decent rewards in near future.

Please remember to check the rules before you register, as I got rejected once and I wrote about it here.

Let me know.

@darrylnyk not sure you decline my offer or you overlooked this?

Just let me know before I regret :)

OH MAN! HAHAHA I TOTALLY OVERLOOKED IT! LET ME READ IT , THNAKS BUDDY!!

HOLYSHIT! YOU ARE SO GENEROUS! finally i kinda registered what you are saying!

Despite it being $12USD~ , I STILL APPRECIATE IT WITH ALL MY HEART. anyway, do you have paylah.. i will just paylah you directly.

Nevertheless, you save me alot of trouble. I plan to do it once i am 2 weeks old. But the thought of purchasing steem from exchanges seems tedious...

THANK YOU SO MUCH SEAN!

I'm interested in joining the team, follow back bro

Hey buddy! Do join the discord group in my link if you wanna join this movement :)

By the way, what's up! what kind of hustles do you do?

I do article write up

Cool shit. How do you get your jobs? Fiverr or Upwork or steemgigs

Just joined fiverr

I see ! Welcome to fiverr. Do join our hustler unite community :)

We grind tgt, encourage each other! Work hard together!

I'll do that immediately I'm online

https://discord.gg/QXNm4f8 This is the link buddy! Do join me here :)

Go to my profile and click on the link. Create/download the app if you’ve not :)

Hey bud @darrylnyk I back this movement! Let's do this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39