Commit To Following What Energizes You

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


One of the best decisions I've made in my life is to make the commitment to follow the things that give me energy and fire me up. This is just one of the things I really enjoy doing. I get to workout, challenge myself and get better.

Months ago I was so depressed you wouldn't recognize me. I had lost myself. I became discouraged. Then I went from "poor me to screw you". https://steemit.com/life/@humanearl/dear-satan-from-poor-me-to-screw-you

This is just the tip of the iceberg. I am finally getting back in shape and I am pretty much back to myself. The party is just getting started.

What is one thing you are committed to at this point in your life? What are some things that drain your energy and what are you doing to overcome them?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great to see your douing what you want to do.

@humanearl,
Bro it's good to see you back with full recover mode! In this new year I hope your life will be enlighten! Wish you and family members a happy new year bro!

Cheers~

Same to you! I hope you a great and peaceful year. Thanks.

Yes, commitment is the secret of success and achievement in any field. As for sports it is something more than wonderful to maintain health, activity and wellness
I love basketball or it's distinctive and increase even the length of this is at the top of the tender brilliant and will remain so, good luck, champion

The body feels great when it is in optimal health.

It's nice to see you in the desire to keep fit and you are right whether it is walking, running or training in the gym, exercises are the best way to start your day energetically. Not only do exercises have extensive physical health benefits, they also improve psychological health.
When we train, we feel more energetic, positive and creative.
Exercises do not take much time. Even if it's just a walk down the street or jumping in place for ten minutes, you will in any case improve your blood circulation and lung function, and your body and mind will warm up. Continue, my friend and the beautiful form will be provided to you! Thank you @humanearl

Thank you too @serkagan . I feel that one of the things that has improved the most since working out is my mind. I'm in a much better mental place than I was months ago.

Every step of life, we have to face the problems of people, we have to take a different decision. Depending on the good and bad of the decision, the future of a man depends on In a successful human life, there is a bigger and important place to make such decisions. Let us, therefore, know that issues should be kept in mind to make the right decision on the important task. The methods that can be used to easily make the right decisions like success.

  1. Do nothing emotionally
    In the first case, the first decision to be worn in most of the cases is to express our emotions. And so it may not be an introduction to reality and intelligence. So, after listening to something, do not give up on your head, do yourself a little time. Do not make any decisions at first.
  2. Changing Decision:
    Everything is limited to the work of things. There are limitations in the human brain. So change the routine decisions of daily life. This will lessen the pressure to make big decisions, and they'll find the field to be more accurate.
  3. Errors
    In the case of defect of time, the equivalent time of the time spent on your decision. Nobody knows your work better than you. So you will know that even the bad ones will be more than everyone. So before deciding to decide what is the problem and what is the solution to your hand.
  4. Sharing time:
    Share the time of day on the basis of decision. Keep small decisions for after eating. The brain is most refreshing in the morning. Select this time to make big decisions. Try to take all your big decisions in the morning.

And the decisions we make are just a part of our individuals journeys.

Yes this is very excellent sport is very important and greatness to get a healthy health is really strong your life really and your way of life I like a lot

When you are healthy it not only benefits you but it also benefits those around you.

keep up the good job friend @humanearl .. i love basketball and There is a commitment we have to find out the meaning and purpose behind the campaign. Purpose is similar to emotions, and half of the fight to achieve a passion development goal that spurs us towards our mission. Passion that gives us the front. Does it come out of bed our day and awake us awake at night. Without an internal concept of purpose and motivation, it became more difficult to maintain commitment. Look deep inside yourself and start testing your passion for life which is now in the test. Explore this area as an area of ​​commitment.
HAPPY NEW YEAR @humanearl . I hope you have done a lot of good day in 2017 and the next all days will be a lot better.

upvoted

You said exactly what me and my wife were discussing yesterday. That commitment and motivation come from within.

i think @humanearl is a great and perfect man. just i mean,,,
In addition to the goals and objectives of life, there are three key things to be committed to your goals: sacrifice, purpose, and determination.
happy new year
uvoted

I'm in no way perfect but I am striving for perfection. One day God will make me perfect but until then I will just continue to improve myself and get better. Thanks.

I am happy because you have made a right step by embracing commitment.Commitment in what you do is the greatest key to ever glorious and victorious life.i hope you wilk get back fully very soon and continue blessing our life in this platform as usual in jesus name.happy new year.

I know what it feels like to not be committed to my health and well being and that was the worst time of my life. Now I have to focus on my health and well being not only for myself but for my family and for others.

I indeed buddy like your spirit very much ,you are indeed a great example of inspiration.There comes times where we fell down from path of our life and choose the wrong way but you did a great job buddy holding and getting up from that situation.
Life is all about ups and down ,we just have to cope up with it and go on .

Hope you get get to well shaped buddy and all !

I'm humbled. I just want to share my life with others so I can help them.

Keep it going buddy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52