Michael's Dtube Daily - My March 31st, 2018 (Last Year) - 1 min. video

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi all dtubers
@aellly @davidke20 @sasaadrian @sunai @annepink @windowglass @tanlikming

I want to share a memorable Steemit meetup to you. It is a Guangzhou Meetup on 31 March 2018, which is coordibated by @rivalhw .

我本身在用手機製作另一段影片,在製作過程中,手機突然彈出一個自動生成影片的製作請求,查問我「是否想將 2018年3月31日 的相片製成影片?」

我在好奇心下,想了解上年3月31日到底發生甚麼事,所以按了「是」。

竟然出來這一段片段,這是上年3月31日 大偉 @rivalhw 邀請大家到廣州舉行的Steemit Meetup, 當天也有 蔣老師 @lemooljiang 的主題分享, 更是我第一次與香港的 @htliao 及 廣州的 賣魚的 @maiyude 見面。 當日也認識了一些朋友,不過很多都慢慢淡出了。


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,米高!

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@sasaadrian 一灯大师 迎着大雪 开着轮船 念着软哥金句:"你还是蛮正常的,如果不考虑智商" 给您送来
花生阿姨牌花生

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

@vivia 结婚去了
@meixia 怕我跟她讲客家话
@dancingapple 就是那个超级大美女吧😍

Posted using Partiko Android

蘋果也少更新了

Posted using Partiko Android

帅哥/美女!新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

我好像看……可是Dtube不给力……🙄明天再试……

Posted using Partiko Android

現時的時間,應該是最卡

Posted using Partiko Android

米高收埋不少好野😄

Posted using Partiko Android

部機自動生成,我也沒想到會是這片段。相當吸引。

Posted using Partiko Android

哇,好多赫赫有名的大佬

當時剛加入還不到一個月,想去認識社區,想去抱大腿

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,米高!

@sunai给您叫了一份外卖!

@slientstorm 阿杰 迎着大雪 开着卡车 念着软哥金句:"你妈带你逛街,别人都问:大姐,你这猴多少钱买的。" 给您送来
花生阿姨牌花生

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

豹哥,晚上超级卡,明天再看

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72