You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I JOINED THE 7 DAY SOBER CHALLENGE FROM @steemsistershow | D.tube talk#192

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey there @theureview that is amazing you came here to D.tube and you watched my video. Thank you for that! Your recommendations of the Acai juice is highly appreciated and I will go today to the organic store to check if they have it. Will include that into the detox process. Best greetings to Malta from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

And all the best to you. I wish you the best of luck with your challenge and when the going gets tough just say to yourself 'wine and beer are always going to be here; this way i am asserting my control and beside the fact that I will feel like a million dollars by the end of it, I will have the satisfaction of knowing that I am not a slave to anything and I can take it or leave it'
Ps. I am so passionate about it because addiction has been a part of my life for so long and lately the whole reality of it is starting to scare me. So, go for it x

IT IS

1_3zBkzxDlzNP_ytsrLOUbDQ.png

BE PROUD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65