DTubeSNAP GAME ***WIN 1 SBD***

in #dtube6 years ago


  1. put the right answer in the comment section
  2. be my follower
  3. resteem the DTube SNAP Game
  4. be fast - just the first correct answer will win

Let the games begin!
Have a wonderful day!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

Let's see if I make time
313 :D

Dang! You already won! :D

I was just trying my luck
Yayyyyy hahaha

276 Ikea stores and 37 run by franchises

I'm thinking you did your research well LOLL

hahahaha
I can't remember the last time I searched that fast ;p

CONGRATULATIONS @kaerpediem, you won the DTubeSNAPgame "IKEA"
Thank you for participating and have a wonderful day! Greetings from Barcelona

Thank you @hauptmann
Yayyyyyy
Will be looking out for more of you and Barcelona :D
Off to do a happy dance now :D

very cool game :D

Oh you changed you profile picture @snook? I thought it was different snook.lol

I like this picture:)

Thank you @snook, thank you for passing by. Good luck to you for the next one ;-)
Have a wonderful day, greetings from Barcelona

403 stores :D

Hi @alexjay, thank you for participating in the DTubeSNAPgame. I know there are multiple numbers out, but I go with the official IKEA homepage.

I wish you a wonderful day and send you best greetings from Barcelona.
Good luck to you for the next one!!

411 Ikea stores

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @ahmanik, thank you for participating in the DTubeSNAPgame! Unfortunately, the answer on the official IKEA homepage is a different one.
Thank you for your support and good luck to you for the next one! Best greetings from Barcelona

Hi, @hauptmann!

You just got a 7.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Nice game but very time I try to play many people have played.

I have to watch more your account hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha
Yes, I was lucky this time
Good luck with the next one :D

Hahahah so lucky

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @hauptmann! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76