You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help wanted? I cant upload any videos. What am I doing wrong?

in #dtube6 years ago

Make sure your browser is updated. I use chrome to upload to d.tube. Due be patient, depending on the length and quality of your vid, it may take a few minutes for the d.tube servers to process the data and encode it into their format. There will be progress bars that should move. Hope this helps. Good luck.

Sort:  

Let me try on chrome indeed, I was using internet explorer until now. Also doing it directly from the phone might be an issue.

The bars were moving, but a little too fast. No way a 1 minute video can pop up in 2 seconds with my island internet speed hahhaa

Yeah!! Using Chrome was the trick. Explorer sucked for some reason.
The result!!

https://steemit.com/dtube/@karinxxl/xw7di8ia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79