Searching for animals in the jungle of Koh Samui island! | 🎥 Follow us around through the Jungle of Koh Samui Island in Thailand- #3! 🌴

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi dear blog readers, here is the next Vlog (Video-Blog) I have recorded after taking a little bath in front of the great waterfall.

I have taken this video with a selfie stick in the jungle around the "Namuang Waterfall 1" on the island Koh Samui (Thailand) and in this part Im taking you with me on the search for wild animals in the jungle!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


And yes, finally we really found some animals, when we was already on the way back with our rented Toyota car by Avis from the Airport in Koh Samui: We spotted some huge Elephants!!!

Here you can find my blog article with the first photo impressions of the elephants, taken with my smartphone: Elephants spotted in the jungle of Koh Samui Island, Thailand!

Sorry for the bad photo quality, I zoomed in...

If you like to see more jungle impressions, here you can find another of my blog articles with photos taken in the jungle: The jungle around the "Namuang Waterfall 1" in Koh Samui!


Here you can also find the first part of our jungle trip on my DTube channel:

Here you can watch the second part of our jungle trip on the Koh Samui Island in Thailand, where you can watch me climbing around the rocks:



Steemit blog article link: Follow us around through the jungle of Thailand, Koh Samui Island - #2! [DTube Video]


I have also already uploaded another part on my YouTube channel, where we noticed some very weird sounds and here you can find my Steemit article with the video: https://steemit.com/vlog/@future24/the-voice-of-jungle-new-video

Steem On everyone and hear you in my next article!


Jonas Ahrens @future24

jonas-ahrens-internetmarketing_steemit-future24_thailand-2018_profile-header.jpg

900-posts.png7000-comments-future24.pngSteemfest 1Steemfest2 Monthly Author Badgetweekly-author.pngdaily-author.png

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube


Sort:  

nice challenge good luck friend @future24

I'm very pleased that you were looking for geckos for me. sorry that the island did not have them :) Your video greatly raised my spirits :)

Мне очень приятно, что Вы искали гекконов для меня. жаль, что на острове их не было:) Ваше видео сильно подняло мне настроение:)

Haha, great that you like the video @cranium! 😂
As you can see, I was very busy to search Geckos for you, but no Geckos in the jungle....
But don´t worry bro, I have seen many other Geckos at other places - Photos coming soon! 👍

Thanks for the feedback @kilianparadise and greetings from Berlin!

Wow! what an adventure @future24, although i could not watch all due to network glitch. Bravo

Thank you for the feedback @gracefavourn even I you wasn´t able to watch the full video! 👍

You are welcome.

Did you found any wild animals in the jungle. what is the name of the animal

Oh yes, we have found elephants @liamnov!!! 👍

Here you can find my first post with impressions of the jungle elephants: https://steemit.com/travel/@future24/elephants-spotted-in-the-jungle-of-koh-samui-island-in-thailand

this is very nice, this place is very challenging.
good luck buddy.

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

I also love to play to the forest a lot of fun check my trip @rajamulkan2121

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=future24
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=ynm74sr9


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

nice post

Tisko Bot
Send 1 STEEM/SBD and the URL in the memo to @tisko to use the bot for a resteem and to get 10 good upvots.
Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73