You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Searching for animals in the jungle of Koh Samui island! | 🎥 Follow us around through the Jungle of Koh Samui Island in Thailand- #3! 🌴

in #dtube6 years ago

I'm very pleased that you were looking for geckos for me. sorry that the island did not have them :) Your video greatly raised my spirits :)

Мне очень приятно, что Вы искали гекконов для меня. жаль, что на острове их не было:) Ваше видео сильно подняло мне настроение:)

Sort:  

Haha, great that you like the video @cranium! 😂
As you can see, I was very busy to search Geckos for you, but no Geckos in the jungle....
But don´t worry bro, I have seen many other Geckos at other places - Photos coming soon! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90