Playing Splinterlands. Share Your Battle. Weekly Challenge. Ruleset: Reverse Speed.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OknO6AdXPlI

Hello all Splinterland lovers on steemit.

Today I'm back again with another recording of me playing Splinterlands.

It is a video of three matches with the ruleset of Reverse Speed.

Today I just played like a lot of matches to get this ruleset for this video. But, I didn’t got one. So I recorded them from my previous match history.

I'm making this video to participate in the new weekly challenge of Share Your Battle. Which is organised by @splinterlands . And the condition of this challenge was you must share your battle of playing the match under the rulset of Reverse Speed. In this ruleset slow monsters attacks fast and the faster monsters attacks after them.
@splinterlands also asked some questions to the participants.

So, here are my answers↓↓↓

1•

Actually, there’s nothing special in three of these matches about the line up. In three of them I used death summoner. And when I use this summoner I used to positioning the Haunted Sprit in 1st, Skeleton Assasin in 2nd, Undead Prist in 3rd, Haunted Spider in 4th, Twisted Jster in fifth. This is the most working lineup I ever used.

2•

Yes, in three of the matches my strategy worked. Yeah, I'd like to try differently sometimes. Actually, I already have. I've used the Spirit Miner in the place of Haunted Spirit and it worked well.

3•

Actually, it's quite hard to say that I like this ruleset or not. But, to be specific, I like this ruleset. Cause, most of my favourite cards are not that faster. So in this ruleset, I always win. You'll see in the third match, I won the match just because of this ruleset. Otherwise, opponents card 'Goblin Mech' would attack first and I'd lost the battle.

..

..

That's all for today guys.

Thanks a lot for reading my post.

Don't forget to upvote and resteem my post if you like it. And also don't forget to subscribe to my youtube channel.

Follow my profile to get updates about my posts.

Also you’ll find me on splinterlands as @sazzad-sm


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33