What Can You Post About? How To Put In The Grind!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: What Can You Post About? How To Put In The Grind!


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Just do it!

Thank you @flauwy for always helping Steemians.
" Steem power is one of the most valuable assets in the world. And I totally agree 2018 is the year of Steem! So let us continue steeming! ☺

Great video! I love to post about what I am most interested to learn about.

That's a great strategy. Just do what you love and post about it!

On the HomePage there's a whole list of very popular tags to choose from.
If you're out of ideas, pick some from there :D

Cheers Flo.
Good vid.

That is something I have tested a lot and it doesn't really help. The best thing you can do is choose very specific tags which will certainly be scanned by people who work with them.

Watch out, there is the Primitive Technology guy behind you!!!

SERIOUS MODE: ACTIVATE

Regarding your video, I think you are RIGHT when you say that 2018 is the year of Steem.
And I am afraid of the day Steemit will become mainstream: tons of new users will join Steemit. And when this day will come, if you don't have enought Steem Power, it will be SO DIFFICULT to get to the next planet.

But even if you have little Steem Power it will be much more effective with the rising price!

That's true!
Also, it would be awesome if you can Vlog about what's going on with hajein.
(Ref : https://steemit.com/haejin/@themarkymark/important-change-to-steemit-effective-immediately )

One of the thing that I like on your channel is your ability to make every subject easy to understand.

Steem is roaring like a lion. Great beginning to the year 2018 @flauwy

Great Effort, Stay Blessed
Steem On!

Rooooaaaarrrrrrrr...

My takeaway from this video: From the heart and just doing it! #inspired

haha nice to see your style in video u are a good man and also some crazy and well thanx for this video and also talk on it in this small video give me some good for think to make steem power and the specially the 13 weeks is new for me..
also the beautifull place and the water and stones and natural beauty @flauwy

Please make a video with practice how I can earn the income.

Maybe I will try a video soon, good idea

This post has received a 1.59 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @flauwy. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35