You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start Small but Start 2019 is Your Year for Healthy Food and Better Health

in #dtube6 years ago

I'd say MANY diseases are coming from the food, but not all. I can think if other hazards. For example, deodorant with aluminum in it might be a cause of some of the breast cancer epidemic.

I hear what you are saying, @elianaelisma however, the problem with that idea is that you may not be getting enough nutrition. If your body is starving for nutrients, and getting none, "being full" is not a good indicator to use.

Thank you so much for your comment and stopping by. I have a post about portion control here:

https://steemit.com/dtube/@fitinfunfood/jyovqa3r

and I would love to know your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43