Black Mask of Death

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


All of my boys crashed out early leaving me alone with my teenage daughter. She had some evil plans of how she wanted to spend daddy/daughter time. Enjoy.
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

LOL. I love that you recorded it. Personally I was hoping for a more painful removal LOL... maybe it needed to dry more... but whatever, still was funny to watch haha. I am sure I will be doing that when my daughter is old enough.

Haha that will make you look extra younger!

I was worried it was the one that didn't peel off. I really lucked out.

Haha good sport! My 13 year old girl recently practiced a bit of make up on me, I looked like a rookie transvestite!

Why didn't you take the time to show her how you do it on Saturday date nights?

Haha your skin looks very smooth after that.

Father daughter time plus smooth skin, time well spent :D

Time with kids is always time well spent.

well its official, I will never sleep again!!
good post!!

Father daughter pampering time, keeping in touch with each other's femininity. <3

That's as close to makeup as she uses.

This post received a 5.17% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @saywha! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

This post has received a 2.04 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @saywha.

This post has received a 4.89 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @saywha. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83