You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🖖 Hi Everybody! I'm Crypto Connie of Blue Rock Talk and this is my Intro Video to D-TUBE!

in #dtube7 years ago

Now your question is getting to the crux of the matter, when it comes to cryptocurrencies! HOW DOES ONE GET CASH/FIAT FOR THEIR CRYPTOCURRENCIES!?! This is still a nebulous subject for me... I don't really know as of yet and am still in the process of finding out myself.

To answer the second question: If you want to turn your Steem Power into Steem, you need to go on the right hand side of your Steem Power, press the little arrow beside where it tells you how much STEEM you are worth in STEEM POWER. As soon as you press this arrow, a little window comes on where you have three options: "POWER DOWN", "BUY" and "CANCEL POWER DOWN".

As you press POWER DOWN, nothing seems to happen. It is because the process of powering down from the total amount of STEEM you have in your STEEM POWER takes a total of 13 weeks to be "extracted" or converted, if you will, back into liquid Steem readily available for usage. Of course the BUY button is for buying more STEEM POWER and the last one is to stop the powering down process from turning more STEEM POWER into STEEM. For you, as you might want some liquid, I'd POWER DOWN as much as you need liquidity. From there, to turn your STEEM into CASH, I don't know and look forward to reading or seeing the vlog you will present us about this puzzling matter! ;)

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Finally, i just found this message. I can help you with your question, imagine that!!
Hold on whilst i find a link.....
will this do it for you?
I will know when I have done well for you When i get 100% of an upvote from you, lol
Any of these 3 links or ALL of them are very useful! The first one should do it for you! (I think @jerrybanfield is great):
https://steemit.com/steem/@jerrybanfield/steem-authors-get-an-epic-pay-raise-with-sbd-usd10-usd
https://steemit.com/guide/@jerrybanfield/introducing-steem-guide
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@jerrybanfield/8-digital-currency-exchanges-with-usd-to-bitcoin
Thanks for helping me, @eric-boucher!!
~ @bluerocktalk🖖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64