Fast With Me & Reverse Anything That Bothers You! :)

in #dtube6 years ago


In this video I will talk you through my understanding of fasting and how I incorporate it in my life

My detailed article about it read here: https://steemit.com/health/@enjoyinglife/health-essentials-5-miracolous-benefits-of-fasting


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Those mics are not designed to be handlheld. It needs to be on a stand, AWAY from your mouth so it doesn't boom and pop. You are blowing it up on levels and handling noise because of this. Put it on a stand or get a proper handheld mic.

Correct observation, BUT, when using a stand it covers half of my video

Sole reason why I hold it in my hand... Will need to find a proper solution so we can ensure better sound quality

Hi there fellow Steemer,very interesting.

Really, you think so? :)

Means a lot if you were honest

oh yes defo,the benifits from fasting are quite great.After watching your video i had a little search online and it does have some really good benfits.You learn something new everyday,the saying goes.great stuff.

I fast many times due to not being able to eat what I really want to.

Great video!

When I move to Thailand though, I will be able to eat what I prefer ;)

When you are hungry and you have no food, you simply do not eat that day.
So the problem of hunger in the world can be solved.
Small joke.
Abandoning food is a great thing.
It is known how much energy is spent on digestion.
If there is no digestion you have excess energy.
Our brain certainly knows what to do with excess energy.
He will immediately order cleaning in the house !!! And wash !!!
Excellent post. Continue in that direction.

Our brain certainly knows what to do with excess energy.

Oh yes, definitely. Did you know that for just 3 days of fasting body starts healing everything?

That took dedication, congratulations.

It is good to be fasting

Thanks for sharing....

Don't put those mics on the hand and also look to get a pop filter. It's a little hard to listen to this video because of it but keep it up!

Hey @dtube!

Thanks for the feedback, appreciate it :)

Got myself a stand as you can see here :) :)

WIll get a pop filter soon! Thanks

Enjoy guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44