Key Ingredient for Successful Dtube Vlog (B&W)

in #dtube6 years ago


Through this video I will explain how to get Dtube's attention & why is this the place where you want to stay


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video! I agree with you, if you want to make good vlog you just need to have some good ideas that will attract people and also you need to do something that you are good at. I think that everybody have something that they can do to make some good vlog. Cheers man!

Thx a lot buddy :) appreciate it. Hope to see you on Dtube soon ;)

Do you think that dtube would appreciate my raw plantbased kitchen?

Yes, I feel like they definitely would. Dtube seems to appreciate everything that truly matters

Great video! Proud auntie

Thanks auntie :)

Proud Aunt ...
How do you like Dtube?
We are waiting for your first performance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44