Introducing @DTubeDaily

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


We are a community run Steemit account with one main focus…

... to support the Community!

What community you ask?

You might have been in groups or communities before. I have and I can tell you that I have never felt anything like this before. You don't only feel like you are a part of something big, but you feel as if you are contributing to a big, loving family. There might be groups and communities like this, but I haven't experienced any in the ONLINE SPACE.

We all have each other's back and we give each other a sense of purpose. We all have ups and downs and our doubts, but even that is accepted among the dtubedailies because we know that we are all humans with flaws...nobody is perfect on this planet. The ones who are motivated and in a good mood, they will make sure to get you back on your feet because no man/woman will be left behind...

We will grow TOGETHER!

Have you ever heard of the Reciprocity Rule? Well, witness it within the dtubedailies. We are here to give without expectations for any returns and it works wonders! Now, everyone is giving their love to each other and we are growing faster than ever!

Come Join us if you think you are a dedicated DTuber and you want to GROW WITH US!

From time to time we are also doing contests that you can take part in and show us what you got ;) You will, of course, be rewarded and your value will be much appreciated. This way you can test the water and see that we truly accept EVERYONE.

Thank you for taking your time to read all of this. If you think that you are ready and you want to join then add me on discord "Winny#1322" with the text "I want in!" and I will send you the invitation link ;)

For now...DtubeDailies out!


A special thanks to

logo_dtubedaily_black.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I see you ooo, @adetorrent? How far bros? Excited for the new community forming on @Dtube. Looking forward to more interesting videos from this group. Thanks!

Hey bro, how's it going? Yeah, things are heating up in this group.

simply beautiful. y'allz killed it!

Awesome work, team! Resteemed :)

I see a couple faces I recognize there. Hopefully I can be part of the family soon.

Thank you maneki-neko for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.98% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Awesome video intro! I love every initiative that makes our STEEM blockchain more visible to the mainstream and I wish you all the best in your endeavors, guys!

Awesome work! Special thanks to the creators and editors of this post and of course thanks to all of you for being such a great team!

😊welcome!follow me, good

I am proud to be part of this revolution! Kudos.. Up dtube daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87