🏂 "Uphill_ Dream" - My amazing Steemit journey🚀 through my Original Music Score 🎼

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Hi! Steemians,

"Your music scoring is taking good shape. This music feels rich" - one of my distant pal told me when he came to visit me and I let him listen my new music score. He and most of all my friends were skeptical at beginning when I started to play around music software.

"Bro! you are not from music background and know nothing about it. What can you create?"

What can I create? - And they were right, I worked on stories and film making for last 5 years after completing my studies. I knew as much as any ordinary music lover. But I always consider that I have good ear for sound or music. Anyway, one day I just started playing around with musicmake jam (android app) and created one good enough music to post on steemit. I was not expecting much (you can say my only curiosity was to know how people will react) But response from steemians were so overwhelming that I never looked back. It has been almost 80 days of my music composition as well as Steemit journey.

Screen_Shot_2017-12-21_at_1.13.52_AM.png
I owe steemians for my new found hobby which let me to put my unproductive time in to fun and creative process.

This is the track on which my friend compliment. It is great feeling when someone admires you or your work but it is more than just a great feeling when a non-believer starts believing in you. It is victory! or something like that. You might find better word for it but I cant at the moment.
So this time, I wanted to share my victory to my steemian family. You rock.. Keep loving, Keep Supporing and keep encouraging me and people like me. Thank you STEEMIT.

-dpatcher


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Be Musical Be Live...

Love from-

The Patcher (@dpatcher)

Follow ME

https://steemit.com/@dpatcher


If you liked this blog post - please Upvote, Follow and Resteem it and keep sharing good content with others

Sort:  

Niicceeeee.

you are welcome. and thanx

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Delegate/donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: Bye bye 25+ and 50+! Welcome 20+ 40+ and 60+!

Congratulations @dpatcher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Inspirational story and good bg music. Summon @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dpatcher to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

#life
Mark Twain : Good friends, good books, and a sleepy conscience: this is the ideal life.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53