I can’t upload any videos to D-Tube?!

in #dtube6 years ago

I have been trying in earnest, ever since being asked to join the Steemit family of contributors, to upload the videos I produce and upload to YouTube...

Since January this year I have been trying to upload a video, using 2 different phones (iPhone 7 and iPhone X) using 3 different browsers (Firefox, Safari and Chrome)

Not one video has uploaded and you can check out how many videos I’ve made since January, but it is some where in the region on 158!

If there is anyone who can help me resolve this, please contact me on Discord (Double Oh 7 #4276)

Wishing you all much love and happiness...

“Take control of your soul” Richard Avery 2018

#rewritereality

079F34A0-61EB-4AC0-817B-16BDEC48F55C.png

Sort:  

You may need to make your resolution size smaller 720 or below. Also, try using wevideo.com it helped me make my dTube videos.
Good luck!

Thank you my friend, I will try 🙏

Congratulations @doubleoh7-acm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43